A Geek and her Babies

How one geeky Mom combines technology and old fashioned values to raise her babies.

My new obsession November 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — geekch1ck @ 10:09 pm

I have a new craft obsession (like I need new craft obsession).

From Crafts

I have been obsessed with making keyboard necklaces for the past 4 days. It’s a good thing we have a lot of extra keyboards lying around. I cannot get these out of my system.

My work desk looks like a cyclone hit it…

From Crafts

And I’ve stopped worrying about the house. Actually, I’m so obsessed, that I lost track of time, and the Baby is running wild…

From Sam and Jimmy

Now, please excuse me, I have to go find my Magic Eraser and actually feed a small child…

 

Leave a Reply

