A Geek and her Babies

How one geeky Mom combines technology and old fashioned values to raise her babies.

Pennsylvania Etsy Shops (and Giveaway) January 26, 2009

Filed under: Crafters — geekch1ck @ 11:27 am

Nicki Leigh’s shop is full of scrumptious sounding, vegan friendly soaps, body balms, lip balms and perfumes. I know I’m going to be getting some tea tree balm before summer.

I have to admit I’m partial to her shop because she spells Leigh the same way I do (it’s my middle name) and I haven’t found anyone else who spells it that way.

StaziO’s shop carries perfumes, bath blitz, and hand sanitizer. What is nice is they list the fragrances on the shop’s home page and you get to pick which scent you want. I should have had the Cold Eaze bath blitz this past week with everyone being sick around here.

On another note, Handmade in PA is giving away a set of earrings from Jerica’s Jewelry. You must be a Pennsylvania resident to play, but if you’re local check it out.

Peace.

 

Leave a Reply

