A Geek and her Babies

How one geeky Mom combines technology and old fashioned values to raise her babies.

Pennsylvania Etsy Shops January 30, 2009

Filed under: Crafters — geekch1ck @ 1:30 pm

Ok, I’m partial to baby items, I admit it. I especially like things for baby girls. Since I was blessed with boys, and the youngest is officially out of the baby stage, I will have to be content to just look and sew.

Here are more PA artists that have the most adorable little baby things…

If I did have a little girl, you can be sure she would be outfitted in these dresses from Baby Vagabond. Not only do I love the dresses themselves, I want to squish the cheeks of her model!

I would also dress my imaginary little girl in the handpainted shoes from Boy Girl Boy Girl Designs. I also love her silk screened “coffee” shirt for grown ups. They are on my list of must buys.

Peace.

 

One Response to “Pennsylvania Etsy Shops”

  1. lolasmom Says:

    Great post! I’m squishing her cheeks right now đŸ™‚

    tara – handmadeinpa.net


Leave a Reply

