A Geek and her Babies

How one geeky Mom combines technology and old fashioned values to raise her babies.

Before and After April 6, 2009

Filed under: Gimp,spring — geekch1ck @ 8:46 pm

I don’t want to bore you with my new obsession, but I had to show you the before and after of this particular picture.

I have found my “zen place”. This type of work is enjoyable and makes me forget the worries of the day :).

Before…

From Digital_manipulation

After…

From Digital_manipulation
 

3 Responses to “Before and After”

  1. Laura Says:

    that’s so cool! i wish i had more time to work with paint shop pro! =)

  2. Creations With Heart Says:

    That is too cool! Have fun with your “new obsession!” 🙂

  3. Rosie's Whimsy Says:

    Absolutely amazing! I have to learn to do that! You are a very artistic computer geek/crafty momma!


Leave a Reply

